25 Things I Would Bring Back…

#IWishTheyWouldBringBack is presently trending on twitter…so I thought I would list down the things I wanted back…here goes –

  1. F.R.I.E.N.D.S – I couldn’t ever get enough of Ross
  2. The Beatles and The Box Tops
  3. Erich Segal – They don’t write decent love stories anymore…
  4. MJ
  5. The old MTV – I thought the M was for Music
  6. Drake and Josh
  7. The 80s movies –  John Hughes
  8. Verbal communication instead of social networking sites…
  9. Johnny Bravo
  10. My best friend
  11. Sabrina, The Teenage Witch
  12. John Travolta in his 20s :)
  13. Discretion – remember when people weren’t so stressed to be famous that they actually kept their business to themselves.
  14. Sunday morning cartoon shows
  15. Gentleman
  16. Ninja Turtles and Power Rangers
  17. Young Tom Riddle – sorry but he was attractive !
  18. Elementary PE games in school
  19. Buffy – we need someone to slay these vampires :P
  20. Cheap petrol
  21. Sidney Sheldon
  22. Elmo at McDonald’s
  23. The old Kinder chocolates
  24. My childhood – the days filled with Ronald Dahl and Enid Blanton
  25. The 90s :)
Leave a Reply

