A girl can dream…

I am hooked to Television…and if everyday you get to see these drool-worthy men belt out powerful statements then which girl wouldn’t be hooked ?

So here is a list of my top male protagonists and their sweeping-her-off-her-feet epic dialogues…aah a girl can only dream… 

5. Ezra Fitz ( Pretty Little Liars ) –  ” My Father always told me.. ‘You must give up a life you’d planned in order to have the life that’s waiting for you.’  I thought I knew what that meant, but I didn’t… until I met you.”

   4. Derek Shepherd ( Grey’s Anatomy ) –  “She’s intense, intelligent, complicated. She’s like a single malt scotch.”

“Meredith, I want your crappy babies, all of them.”

3. Baily ( Party of Five ) – “You dont get to choose you just fall in love and you get this person who is all wrong and all right at the same time. And you know you love them so much except sometimes they just drive you completely insane and no one can explain it. And the reason its so confusing is because it’s love., but if love didn’t have any challenges what would be the point? ”

2. Kevin Walker ( Brothers and Sisters ) – Nothing makes sense in this world…It’s a mystery … how anything happens. But, it’s what we do about it that counts. How you both met, that was fate. But, that doesn’t mean that it was easy and a lot of things came between you and your love. But, use your faith in each other and in the future and that’s what i’d like to toast. To trusting that the end is worth it…and never letting go of it’s promise.

1. Charles Bass  ( Gossip girl )  – I’m Chuck Bass. And I told you I love you. You’re saying I’m easier to win over than a bunch of pseudo-intellectual homesick malcontents. You really insult me like that? The next time you forget you’re Blair Waldorf, remember I’m Chuck Bass. And I love you.

In the face of true love you don’t just give up – even if the object of your affection is begging you to.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sharvani
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 19:11:51

    I love the no. 5…and I fell for that line too…
    nice list :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

